•  

     
    North Region

           

     
    Alex Guzman
    Co-Director
     

    High School Principal
    Middlesex High School
    Middlesex School District
    Middlesex, NJ 08846

     
    732.317.6000
    alex.guzman22@gmail.com
    @axgm22

    Jamil Maroun 
    Co-Director

    Assistant Superintendent
    Manville School District
    1100 Brooks Blvd.
    Manville, NJ 08835

     
    908.231.8500  x8547
    @mrjamilmaron

    Truc-Lan Vu 
    Co-Director Elect
    & Secretary

    Communications Teacher
    Bedwell Elementary School
    Somerset Hills School District
    Bernardsville, NJ 07924

    201.213.3908
    truclan.yu@gmail.com 

    Grant Kolmer
    Co-Director Elect

     
     
    K-12 Mathematics Supervisor
    Bernards Township Public Schools
    Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
     
     
    908.204.1930 x1121

    Tom Sharples
    Treasurer

    Assistant Principal
    William Annin Middle School
    Bernards Township School District
    Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

     
    tsharples@bernardsboe.com
    @tshar12

    Monica Crudele
    Social Media Chair

    Teacher
    Borough School
    Morris Plains School District
    Morris Plains, NJ 07950

     

    Matt Santos
    Events Chair

       
             
     
     Immediate Past Officers

     
       

    Katie Lemerich (2017-2019)

    Co-Director
    North Region

    Vice Principal
    Reading-Fleming Intermediate School
    Flemington-Raritan School District
    Flemington, NJ 

     
    908.284.7650
    klemerich@gmail.com
    klemeric@frsd.k12.nj.us

    Amy Baskin (2017-2019)
    Co-Director
    North Region

    English Teacher
    Waldwick Middle School
    155 Wycoff Road
    Waldwick, NJ 07960
     
    201.652.9000
    Baskina87@gmail.com
    @Baskina87

    Chris Giordano
    Past Co-Director (2015-2017)

    Assistant Principal
    Eisenhower Middle School
    155 Wycoff Road
    Wykoff, NJ 07960

    908.642.0210 (cell)
    201.848.5750  (office)

    @CGirodanoEDU
    giordanoc2@gmail.com


    Natalie Franzi (2015-2017)
    Past Director, North Region

    Academic Achievement Officer
    Somerville School District
    51 West Cliff Street
    Somerville, NJ 08876

    908.272.0782

    nfranzi@somervilleschools.org

    @NatalieFranzi


    Billy Krakower (2013-2015)
    Past Co-Director, North Region
     
    Computer, G&T, STEAM Teacher
    Woodland Park, NJ
     
     
    wkrakower@gmail.com
    @wkrakower

    Barry Saide (2013-2015)
    Past Co-Director, North  Region

    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
    Tabernacle School District
    Tabernacle, NJ  


    908.456.1689
    @barrykid1