•  

     
    North Region

           

     
     
     
       
    Katie Lemerich (2017-2019)
    Co-Director
    North Region

    Vice Principal
    Reading-Fleming Intermediate School
    Flemington-Raritan School District
    Flemington, NJ

    908.284.7650
    klemerich@gmail.com
    klemeric@frsd.k12.nj.us

    Amy Baskin (2017-2019)
    Co-Director
    North Region

    Teacher
    Waldwick Middle School
    Waldwick Public Schools
    Waldwick, NJ 


    201.652.9000

    Baskina@waldwickschools.org
    Baskina87@gmail.com

    Grant Kolmer
    Treasurer

     
    Math, Science, and Technology Supervisor
    Somerset Hills School District
     
    908.204.1930 x1121

    Erica Ripston
    Secretary/Communications

    Teacher
    Monvale Public Schools
    201.391.2900 x3114
     
             
     
     Immediate Past Officers

     
       

    Chris Giordano
    Past Co-Director (2015-2017)

    Assistant Principal
    Eisenhower Middle School
    Wykoff School District
    Wykoff, NJ

     
    201.848.5750
    cgiordano@wyckoffschools.org
    giordanoc2@gmail.com

    Natalie Franzi (2015-2017)
    Past Director, North Region

    Academic Achievement Officer
    Somerville School District
    51 West Cliff Street
    Somerville, NJ 08876

    908.272.0782

    nfranzi@somervilleschools.org

    @NatalieFranzi


    Billy Krakower (2013-2015)
    Past Co-Director, North Region
     
    Computer, G&T, STEAM Teacher
    Woodland Park, NJ
     
     
    wkrakower@gmail.com
    @wkrakower

    Barry Saide (2013-2015)
    Past Co-Director, North  Region

    Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction
    Tabernacle School District
    Tabernacle, NJ  


    908.456.1689
    @barrykid1